• Air date: 03 Apr '08 13 episodes
      Still working to get his wish complete, Watanuki finds himself into more mess than he can handle when certain facts about his everyday life gets revealed and when he needs to learn the lesson of Yuuko the hard way.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Spiderweb

      03 Apr '08
      Due to an unfortunate incident, Doumeki's right eye is covered by a mysterious spider web. Watanuki, feeling guilty for his condition, takes a drastic measure to revert it.
    • 2. Left Eye

      10 Apr '08
      Doumeki studies some occult books looking for a way to restore Watanuki's sight, until a strange creature appears and starts to devour its contents.
    • 3. Half

      24 Apr '08
      After learning that the Zashiki-Warashi disappeared while looking for his right eye's sight, Watanuki rushes to help her. Upon finding her, he also discovers the creature who possesses his stolen eye.
    • 4. Dream-Buying

      24 Apr '08
      Watanuki and Yūko encounter a strange creature who deals with dreams and items which come from them.
    • 5. Affinity - Kohane

      01 May '08
      Watanuki meets Kohane Tsuyuri, a little girl who is famous medium, and he discovers that they have much in common.
    • 6. Peace - This Flower

      08 May '08
      Even without knowing the rules, Watanuki is dragged by Yūko and friends to play some mahjong at Doumeki's place, unaware of their true purpose.
    • 7. Water Cat

      22 May '08
      By the request of the Neko-Musume, Watanuki and Doumeki work together to take the water from a well back to the shop. But they grow more and more suspicious of a woman standing in the window next to the well.
    • 8. Sound of Bells - Whisper

      22 May '08
      A girl claiming her house is filled with scary and strange noises seeks Yūko's aid.
    • 9. Rumor

      29 May '08
      After learning that Kohane is being harassed by the public as many believe her powers are a fraud, Watanuki pays a visit to her.
    • 10. No Return - Awareness

      05 Jun '08
      Tired of seeing Kohane being harassed by the media and mistreated by her own mother, Watanuki takes her to the shop.
    • 11. Secret - Alone

      12 Jun '08
      Watanuki's little finger continues to hurt and he becomes more suspicious of Himawari. In the following day, he suffers a serious accident just after she touches him.
    • 12. Truth

      19 Jun '08
      Watanuki learns that Doumeki and Himawari became Yūko's clients in order to save his life and hears from Himawari the truth about her.
    • 13. Repaying Kindness

      26 Jun '08
      All is well now and Watanuki is now doing his regular errands for Yūko. Upon coming home from grocery shopping, he meets the Fox who is the son of the oden shop owner. He wanted to thank watanuki so he offered him fox oden. After eating the fox oden Watanuki wanted to thank to fox so he asked Yūko to grant him the wish to able to meet the fox spirit again.