• Air date: 07 Oct '18 16 episodes
      Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. A New Beginning

      07 Oct '18
      Rick and his group make a risky run into Washington, D.C. to search for artifacts they will need to build the civilization he and Carl envisioned.
    • 2. The Bridge

      14 Oct '18
      The communities join forces to restore a bridge that will facilitate communication and trade; someone is gravely injured at the construction site.
    • 3. Warning Signs

      21 Oct '18
      Rick's vision for the future is threatened by a mysterious disappearance that divides the work camp where the communities are building a bridge.
    • 4. The Obliged

      28 Oct '18
      Rick's vision of a civilized future is threatened by a sudden reckoning with past sins that remain unavenged and unforgiven.
    • 5. What Comes After

      04 Nov '18
      Rick is forced to face the past as he struggles to maintain the safety of the communities and protect the future he and Carl envisioned.
    • 6. Who Are You Now

      11 Nov '18
      The Survivors encounter unfamiliar faces outside the safety of their community's walls and must decide whether or not this new group can be trusted.
    • 7. Stradivarius

      18 Nov '18
      Carol seeks out an old friend living alone in a wilderness teeming with walkers; survivors make the perilous trek to a new home.
    • 8. Evolution

      25 Nov '18
      A small rescue mission braves a dangerous herd in their hunt for a missing comrade, only to discover a surprising threat that could doom them all.
    • 9. Adaptation

      10 Feb '19
      The group unmasks a disturbing and dangerous new threat. An escaped captive revisits his past.
    • 10. Omega

      17 Feb '19
      A new arrival at the Hilltop opens up about the leader of a group of mask-wearing savages. A search party sets out on a daring mission to find two missing friends.
    • 11. Bounty

      24 Feb '19
      The savage group led by Alpha confronts the Hilltop in a harrowing attempt to retrieve her daughter; a supply run for the Kingdom turns into a dangerous quest.
    • 12. Guardians

      03 Mar '19
      While one community struggles to ease tensions that threaten to divide from within, the true nature of another group comes into focus; a mission to rescue a friend has deadly consequences.
    • 13. Chokepoint

      10 Mar '19
      Daryl's daring rescue mission forces Alpha to unleash a group of her own to retrieve what belongs to her, even if the price is paid in blood; the Kingdom's plans to reunite the communities are put in jeopardy.
    • 14. Scars

      17 Mar '19
      An outsider's arrival forces Alexandria to rehash devastating old wounds; eye-opening secrets from the past are revealed.
    • 15. The Calm Before

      24 Mar '19
      The fair at the Kingdom is underway, with all four communities coming together in celebration for the first time in years, while some pacts are renewed, other deals will come at a much steeper price.
    • 16. The Storm

      31 Mar '19