• Air date: 22 Oct '17 16 episodes
      Rick and his survivors bring "All-Out War" to Negan and his forces. The Saviors are larger, better-equipped, and ruthless - but Rick and the unified communities are fighting for the promise of a brighter future. The battle lines are drawn as they launch into a kinetic, action-packed offensive.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. Mercy

      22 Oct '17
      Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and Hilltop, have banded together to bring the fight to Negan and the Saviors.
    • 2. The Damned

      29 Oct '17
      The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and Hilltoppers unfolds. As Rick continues to fight, he encounters a familiar face.
    • 3. Monsters

      05 Nov '17
      Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended consequences for the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and Alexandria; morality proves tricky in wartime.
    • 4. Some Guy

      12 Nov '17
      A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a giant hurdle as fighting continues between Rick's forces and those of the Saviors.
    • 5. The Big Scary U

      19 Nov '17
      A close look at Negan and the lives of the Saviors during the conflict through a familiar set of eyes.
    • 6. The King, the Widow, and Rick

      26 Nov '17
      With things looking up for Rick and the group, an argument breaks out at the Hilltop; the consequences of the decision are life versus death.
    • 7. Time for After

      03 Dec '17
      Negan has to enlist the help of his lieutenants in solving a huge issue facing the Sanctuary.
    • 8. How It's Gotta Be

      10 Dec '17
      Every story and battle comes crashing together.
    • 9. Honor

      25 Feb '18
      Rick faces new difficulties after a battle. Meanwhile, the fight continues in other communities as core members face hard decisions.
    • 10. The Lost and the Plunderers

      04 Mar '18
      Groups unite their forces and converge on the Hilltop; Aaron and Enid search for allies; Simon takes matters into his own hands.
    • 11. Dead or Alive Or

      11 Mar '18
      Daryl finds himself in bad company as his group heads to the Hilltop; Gabriel's faith gets tested.
    • 12. The Key

      18 Mar '18
      Hilltop's leadership faces a difficult dilemma after the arrival of unexpected visitors. Rick comes face to face with an adversary.
    • 13. Do Not Send Us Astray

      25 Mar '18
      Trouble arises when unexpected visitors arrive at the Hilltop and the community is thrust into action; heartbreaking discoveries are made.
    • 14. Still Gotta Mean Something

      01 Apr '18
      A Heaps prisoner makes a discovery; Carol searches for someone in the nearby forest; Rick and Morgan find themselves in the company of strangers.
    • 15. Worth

      08 Apr '18
      With the threat of the Saviors still looming, Aaron continues searching for allies. Daryl and Rosita take action and confront an old friend.
    • 16. Wrath

      15 Apr '18
      The communities join forces in the last stand against the Saviors as all-out war unfolds.