• Air date: 12 Oct '14 16 episodes
      AMC’s hit zombie drama The Walking Dead premiered on October 12, 2014. After the season 4 finale left most of the main characters at the mercy of the sadistic inhabitants of Terminus. Season 5 will offer new directions for the group of survivors as scientist Eugene Porter promises a cure to the zombie virus if he can be safely escorted to Washington DC, but getting there is easier said than done.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. No Sanctuary

      12 Oct '14
      We learn the true motives of the Terminans as Rick and the group find themselves in a vulnerable situation.
    • 2. Strangers

      19 Oct '14
      Rick leads a risky mission for a possible small reward when the supplies run low.
    • 3. Four Walls and a Roof

      26 Oct '14
      Rick and the others find themselves pitted against a group of nasty people.
    • 4. Slabtown

      02 Nov '14
      Things appear nice and safe, but there is a bit of a dark side for another group of survivors.
    • 5. Self Help

      09 Nov '14
      A new set of issues confront the group while on a mission.
    • 6. Consumed

      16 Nov '14
      Stakes are high when members of the group must go on a rescue mission in a familiar location.
    • 7. Crossed

      23 Nov '14
      Some members hold down the church while the others are on a rescue mission.
    • 8. Coda

      30 Nov '14
      Rick wants to find a peaceful agreement, but the enemies seem to prefer a more violent resolution.
    • 9. What Happened and What's Going On

      08 Feb '15
      After all the recent trials the group has faced, a slight detour might prove to be the solution they've been looking for.
    • 10. Them

      15 Feb '15
      The group feels beaten after living life on the road, but must continue to trudge along in spite of the changes they have incurred.
    • 11. The Distance

      22 Feb '15
      After withstanding a spectacular storm, Rick and the others meet what appears to be a friendly person, but find themselves mistrustful.
    • 12. Remember

      01 Mar '15
      The group has a difficult time molding to a new lifestyle, forcing them to consider whether they can be the people they once were.
    • 13. Forget

      08 Mar '15
      As Rick and the others continue to acclimate to their new surroundings, they consider a return to normalcy.
    • 14. Spend

      15 Mar '15
      While trying to secure a new home, Rick and his group face challenges, and question the utopia they find themselves in.
    • 15. Try

      22 Mar '15
      When life within the walls begins to mimic life outside, the group realizes that sheltered life may not be possible.
    • 16. Conquer

      29 Mar '15
      Daryl finds trouble while on a run; Rick and the group feel like outsiders in Alexandria, where trouble approaches the gates.