• Air date: 07 Feb '21 10 episodes
      Robyn McCall, an enigmatic former CIA operative with a mysterious background, uses her extensive skills to help those with nowhere else to turn.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. The Equalizer

      07 Feb '21
      As McCall acclimates to civilian life, she is compelled to use her considerable resources to help Jewel, a teenager accused of murder and on the run from the criminals who framed her for the crime
    • 2. Glory

      14 Feb '21
      McCall's online ad leads her to a mother whose son has been kidnapped by a human trafficker and will be executed unless she steals confidential information from her FBI agent employer. Also, McCall enlists Aunt Vi to help uncover a secret Delilah is keeping from them both.
    • 3. Judgement Day

      21 Feb '21
      McCall endeavors to help an escaped prisoner wrongly accused of hug who is too distrustful of the justice system that failed him to accept her aid. Also, McCall worries when her daughter, Delilah, stops hanging out with a close friend, and Detective Dante's search for McCall takes an unexpected turn.
    • 4. It Takes a Village

      28 Feb '21
      McCall investigates a community activist's staged suicide and uncovers a connection between his hug and his protests over local real estate development. Also, Delilah's driving lessons lead McCall and Aunt Vi to teach her an even bigger lesson regarding personal accountability.
    • 5. The Milk Run

      28 Mar '21
      When McCall tries to locate a missing British mathematician, she finds herself embroiled in an international fight for a revolutionary financial technology.
    • 6. The Room Where It Happens

      04 Apr '21
      Mel goes undercover as a volunteer for a rising politician when McCall tries to help a despondent college student being threatened by someone inside the candidate's campaign. Also, McCall worries when Delilah starts hanging out with a young girl who served time in juvenile detention and reminds McCall of her own troubled youth
    • 7. Hunting Grounds

      02 May '21
      McCall races to find a woman kidnapped by a serial killer whose past crimes went undetected because the victims were from marginalized communities. Also, trouble arises for McCall when her vigilante activity puts her on Manhattan District Attorney Avery Grafton's radar.
    • 8. Lifeline

      09 May '21
      An overseas call for help from the daughter of McCall's deceased CIA mentor forces McCall, Mel and Harry to work remotely to aid the conflict journalist as she's pursued by a hit squad in France. Also, Aunt Vi becomes suspicious when McCall skips out on another family night for work.
    • 9. True Believer

      16 May '21
    • 10. Episode 10

      23 May '21