• Air date: 30 Apr '19 13 episodes
      After 125 years in cryosleep, traveling through the stars, our heroes woke up to a new home, a final gift from dearly-departed friends. A place where they can try again. They’re given one simple task: do better. Be the good guys. With this credo in mind Clarke and Bellamy lead a group down to this mysterious world, hoping to start anew, to finally find peace. But old habits die hard and when they stumble across an idyllic society, it quickly becomes clear that not everything on Sanctum is as
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Sanctum

      30 Apr '19
      Still reeling after receiving Monty’s message, a small group goes down to explore the mysterious new planet. Back on the Mothership, several members of Wonkru face the consequences of their decisions.
    • 2. Red Sun Rising

      07 May '19
      The team on the ground flights to survive the threat they face on the new planet. Meanwhile, Raven must join forces with an unlikely ally to save everyone on board the Mothership.
    • 3. The Children of Gabriel

      14 May '19
      Clarke tries to win over the leaders of Sanctum in order to let her people stay. Meanwhile, Bellamy, Echo and Octavia discover a new threat while on a mission to retrieve the transport ship.
    • 4. The Face Behind the Glass

      21 May '19
      Clarke embraces the traditions of Sanctum and tries to make amends for her past actions.
    • 5. The Gospel of Josephine

      28 May '19
      Jordan investigates Sanctum. Meanwhile, Octavia and Diyoza discover the threats of the new planet firsthand. Lastly, Bellamy and Clarke butt heads.
    • 6. Memento Mori

      11 Jun '19
      Diyoza learns more about the mysterious Children of Gabriel while Abby continues searching for a way to save Kane.
    • 7. Nevermind

      18 Jun '19
      Clarke’s past catches up to her.
    • 8. The Old Man and The Anomaly

      25 Jun '19
      Octavia and Diyoza make their way to the mysterious anomaly in search of the Old Man. Meanwhile, Murphy has an offer for Emori.
    • 9. What You Take With You

      09 Jul '19
      Bellamy must venture into enemy territory with an unlikely companion. Meanwhile, Octavia is forced to confront her past.
    • 10. Matryoshka

      16 Jul '19
      Russell seeks justice. Meanwhile, Gabriel must make a difficult choice. Lastly, the Blake siblings reunite.
    • 11. Ashes to Ashes

      23 Jul '19
      Bellamy and Octavia must work together to save their friends. Echo is forced to face her past.
    • 12. Adjustment Protocol

      30 Jul '19
      A special Naming Day changes everything in Sanctum. Gabriel comes face to face with an old friend.
    • 13. The Blood of Sanctum

      06 Aug '19
      Sanctum becomes a battleground between the devout and the non-believers. The mystery of the anomaly deepens.