• Air date: 04 Jul '19 8 episodes
      Budding romance. A brand-new mall. And rabid rats running toward danger. It's the summer of 1985 in Hawkins ... and one summer can change everything.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?

      04 Jul '19
      Summer brings new jobs and budding romance. But the mood shifts when Dustin's radio picks up a Russian broadcast, and Will senses something is wrong.
    • 2. Chapter Two: The Mall Rats

      04 Jul '19
      Nancy and Jonathan follow a lead, Steve and Robin sign on to a secret mission, and Max and Eleven go shopping. A rattled Billy has troubling visions.
    • 3. Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard

      04 Jul '19
      With El and Max looking for Billy, Will declares a day without girls. Steve and Dustin go on a stakeout, and Joyce and Hopper return to Hawkins Lab.
    • 4. Chapter Four: The Sauna Test

      04 Jul '19
      A code red brings the gang back together to face a frighteningly familiar evil. Karen urges Nancy to keep digging, and Robin finds a useful map.
    • 5. Chapter Five: The Flayed

      04 Jul '19
      Strange surprises lurk inside an old farmhouse and deep beneath the Starcourt Mall. Meanwhile, the Mind Flayer is gathering strength.
    • 6. Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum

      04 Jul '19
      Dr. Alexei reveals what the Russians have been building, and Eleven sees where Billy has been. Dustin and Erica stage a daring rescue.
    • 7. Chapter Seven: The Bite

      04 Jul '19
      With time running out -- and an assassin close behind -- Hopper's crew races back to Hawkins, where El and the kids are preparing for war.
    • 8. Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt

      04 Jul '19
      Terror reigns in the food court when the Mind Flayer comes to collect. But down below, in the dark, the future of the world is at stake.