• Air date: 26 Jul '18 8 episodes
      When Daniel Glass is misdiagnosed with a fatal disease he begins to notice how everyone around him treats him better. But then he finds out he was misdiagnosed by the most incompetent oncologist on Earth and now he has a big decision to make: come clean and go back to his old rubbish life, or keep pretending to be ill.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Frantisek Kotzwara

      26 Jul '18
      The lies keep coming as Daniel is in serious trouble and things are looking pretty messy.
    • 2. New Balls

      26 Jul '18
      Daniel's online gaming buddy, Will5000 stirs up a whole lot of trouble when he rocks up at Daniel's work threatening to spill all their secrets.
    • 3. Stay Hydrated

      02 Aug '18
      Daniel and Dr Glennis need cash to silence Will so meet a dealer to sell Daniel's drugs. But the meeting is not what they expected.
    • 4. Braking Bad

      02 Aug '18
      Dr Glennis makes a dangerous mistake as Daniel chases after Will. Katerina gets a surprise visitor.
    • 5. Constable Polly

      09 Aug '18
      Convinced Daniel and Dr Glennis are murderers, Officer Hayward dresses up as a woman to spy on them. When he gets unwittingly caught up in their race to catch Will, his undercover ok turns into a mission to track down Dr Glennis helmet cam.
    • 6. My Two Dads

      09 Aug '18
      Daniel and Dr Glennis need to flee the country, but there is one thing holding them back. Daniel's passport is stuck at the police station. To get to it, Dr Glennis must pose as Daniel's dad but it is no easy task.
    • 7. The Loneliness of the Middle Distance Runner

      16 Aug '18
      Becca starts to wonder if Will_5000 was telling the truth.
    • 8. Operation Thunderbolt

      16 Aug '18
      Could this finally be it for Daniel and Dr Glennis?