• Air date: 07 Nov '17 6 episodes
      When Daniel Glass is misdiagnosed with a fatal disease he begins to notice how everyone around him treats him better. But then he finds out he was misdiagnosed by the most incompetent oncologist on Earth and now he has a big decision to make: come clean and go back to his old rubbish life, or keep pretending to be ill.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Queen Of Hearts

      07 Nov '17
      A lie spirals way out of control for down-on-his-luck Daniel.
    • 2. Playing Ball

      14 Nov '17
      Daniel's regretting his lie but having a body to deal with means he's got very little time to dwell on it.
    • 3. Janina Kolkiewicz

      21 Nov '17
      Daniel's already got a lot on his mind but life's about to get a whole lot worse when Linda suggests to Kenny that he becomes the new face of We Cover Insurance.
    • 4. The Golden Grain

      28 Nov '17
      Finally, it looks like Daniel and Dr Glennis have everything covered and now they can focus on making Daniel's fake illness more believable.
    • 5. Airplane Mode

      05 Dec '17
      A claustrophobic game of cat and mouse ensues, with multiple parties all attempting to outwit each other to uncover the truth. But how far will Dr Glennis go to stop the truth from coming out?
    • 6. Chicken Soup

      12 Dec '17
      Officer Hayward is on the prowl, just a hair's breadth away from uncovering the truth, while Becca suspects foul play.