• A modern update finds the famous sleuth and his doctor partner solving crime in 21st century London.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. The Six Thatchers

      01 Jan '17
      Sherlock waits to see where Moriarty will make his posthumous move. One mysterious case in particular baffles Scotland Yard - but Sherlock is more interested in a seemingly-trivial detail. Why is someone destroying images of the late Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher? Is there a madman on the loose? Or is there a much darker purpose at work? Something with its roots deep in Mary Watson's past…
    • 2. The Lying Detective

      08 Jan '17
      Sherlock faces perhaps the most chilling enemy of his long career: the powerful and seemingly unassailable Culverton Smith - a man with a very dark secret indeed.
    • 3. The Final Problem

      15 Jan '17
      Holmes and Watson travel to Europe to escape Moriarty's vengeance.