• Air date: 10 Jun '22 6 episodes
      A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Black Day

      10 Jun '22
      The foiled assassination of Mosley costs the Shelbys a family member. Four years later, the imminent end of Prohibition brings Tommy to North America.
    • 2. Black Shirt

      10 Jun '22
      Back home, Tommy forges an alliance with the unlikeliest of people to sweeten his proposal to Jack Nelson. Daughter Ruby makes a troubling claim.
    • 3. Gold

      10 Jun '22
      Tommy races to find Esme. In his stead, Ada introduces Jack Nelson to Mosley and Diana. Arthur meets a recovered addict who understands his struggle.
    • 4. Sapphire

      10 Jun '22
      Devastated by another loss, Tommy sets out to get revenge. Fascism hits close to home for Ada. An urgent message arrives from the tuberculosis clinic.
    • 5. The Road to Hell

      10 Jun '22
      Tommy makes a deal with Linda. The mole lurking among the Shelbys is given a new mission. Diana agrees to do a favor for Tommy — on one condition.
    • 6. Lock and Key

      10 Jun '22
      The mole learns when and where Arthur will be alone. Fresh out of prison, Michael sets out on his mission. Finn's loyalty to the Shelbys is tested.