• Air date: 05 May '16 6 episodes
      A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      05 May '16
      Thomas Shelby’s wedding day has arrived at last, but while his guests enjoy the celebrations he has important business to conduct, as a mysterious stranger makes their presence known.
    • 2. Episode 2

      12 May '16
      Tommy goes to London to meet the wildly eccentric and volatile Duke Leon and soon discovers the extreme lengths his new paymasters are willing to go to in their quest for power. In Birmingham a personal dispute with the Italians threatens to explode into a devastating war.
    • 3. Episode 3

    • 4. Episode 4

    • 5. Episode 5

    • 6. Episode 6