• Air date: 17 Nov '10 13 episodes
      It takes a brave, selfless man to make himself a "human target" in order to save the lives of those in danger. Based on the popular DC Comics comic book and graphic novel, Human Target is a full-throttle action drama centered on Christopher Chance, a unique private contractor/security expert/bodyguard hired to protect.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Ilsa Pucci

      17 Nov '10
      Picking up from the thrilling first season cliffhanger, Chance and Guererro stage a daring rescue of Winston from the hands of his torturous kidnappers. Two beautiful women join the team: billionaire philanthropist Ilsa Pucci, who fears for her life after the mysterious death of her husband, and Ames, a chameleon-like master thief who inadvertently becomes involved with the plot to murder her new associate.
    • 2. The Wife's Tale

      24 Nov '10
      Chance is hired to protect the wife of a man he killed years earlier; Ames hopes to be taken under Guerrero's wing; Ilsa makes a shocking discovery.
    • 3. Taking Ames

      01 Dec '10
      Ames is drawn back into her old life of crime; Chance goes under cover as part of a gang attempting a diamond heist.
    • 4. The Return of Baptiste

      08 Dec '10
      When Ilsa's friend is held hostage, Chance is forced to turn to the only person he knows that has the necessary information to help rescue her, but he is currently banished to a Russian prison and it is up to Chance to find a way to get in.
    • 5. Dead Head

      15 Dec '10
      When Chance and the team help a client suffering from retrograde amnesia discover who he is and why someone is out to kill him, Winston is forced to ask his ex-wife for help.
    • 6. The Other Side of the Mall

      22 Dec '10
      The team travels to a suburb during the holiday season as they go undercover to try and figure out why a seemingly innocent family was a target of a murder attempt.
    • 7. A Problem Like Maria (1)

      05 Jan '11
      Chance and Ilsa's partnership is tested when his former girlfriend requests his help to rescue a colleague of hers who is held captive by a South American dictator.
    • 8. Communication Breakdown (2)

      05 Jan '11
      Winston, Guerrero and Ames must save an inept private investigator when he blows his case making him a target.
    • 9. Imbroglio

      14 Jan '11
      Chance and Ilsa try to protect her sister-in-law when a hostage situation develops at the opera.
    • 10. Cool Hand Guerrero

      14 Jan '11
      When Guerrero is framed for a friend's murder and ends up in jail, Chance is forced to break him out.
    • 11. Kill Bob

      31 Jan '11
      A husband hires the agency to protect him from a mysterious killer... who turns out to be his own wife, who is an undercover Russian spy.
    • 12. The Trouble with Harry

      02 Feb '11
      Chance is reunited with Harry when he is hired to protect the girlfriend of a rival security agency owner. Meanwhile, Ilsa must go into the field on a mission for the first time, and two team members get closer than ever.
    • 13. Marshall Pucci

      09 Feb '11
      Chance’s investigation into Ilsa’s late husband’s past uncovers a web of deception and lies that may tear the team part forever.