• Air date: 23 Apr '17 3 episodes
      Drama series set in 1953, against the backdrop of the real hamlet of Grantchester. The drama focuses upon the life of Sidney Chambers, a charismatic, charming clergyman who turns investigative vicar when one of his parishioners dies in suspicious circumstances.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Episode 1

      23 Apr '17
      When Sidney Chambers begins receiving sinister anonymous phone calls, he realises he is connected to a series of murders targeting respected figures in the community. Leonard bonds with Hilary as she cares for her dying father, while Geordie's investigation of the killings leads him to a mysterious home for people with disabilities.
    • 2. Episode 2

      30 Apr '17
    • 3. Episode 3

      07 May '17