• Air date: 16 Jul '17 7 episodes
      Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Dragonstone

      16 Jul '17
      Jon organizes the defense of the North. Cersei tries to even the odds. Daenerys comes home.
    • 2. Stormborn

      23 Jul '17
      Daenerys receives an unexpected visitor. Jon faces a revolt. Tyrion plans the conquest of Westeros.
    • 3. The Queen's Justice

      30 Jul '17
      Daenerys holds court. Tyrion backchannels. Cersei returns a gift. Jaime learns from his mistakes.
    • 4. The Spoils of War

      06 Aug '17
      Daenerys fights back. Jaime faces an unexpected situation. Arya comes home.
    • 5. Eastwatch

      13 Aug '17
      Tyrion tries to find a way to make Daenerys listen to reason while Jon plans a dangerous new mission.
    • 6. Beyond the Wall

      20 Aug '17
      Jon and his team go beyond the wall to capture a wight. Daenerys has to make a tough decision.
    • 7. The Dragon and the Wolf

      27 Aug '17