• Star Wars Franchise (1977 - 2019)

    Star Wars Franchise (1977 - 2019 )

    Average Rating 3.5
    • Overview
    • An epic space opera theatrical film series created by George Lucas. The first film in the franchise was originally released on May 25, 1977, by 20th Century Fox, and became a worldwide pop culture phenomenon, followed by two sequels, released at three-year intervals. Sixteen years after the release of the trilogy's final film, the first in a new prequel trilogy of films was released, again released at three-year intervals, with the final film released on May 19, 2005.
Titles in Star Wars Franchise (12)