• Spy Kids Franchise (2001 - 2011)

    Spy Kids Franchise (2001 - 2011 )

    Average Rating 2.3
    • Overview
    • The Spy Kids series is a series of family action adventure films created by Robert Rodriguez. The main plot follows the adventures of two Cortez children who become involved in their parents' espionage. The rest of their family are spies as well, including their estranged uncle Machete and maternal grandparents. All four films tend to have a strong Hispanic heritage theme, as Rodriguez is of Mexican descent, though the dialogue is predominately in English. McDonald's released Spy Kids toys in Happy Meals by the time all four films were released.
Titles in Spy Kids Franchise (4)