• Air date: 17 Nov '22 8 episodes
      Recently separated forty-something Toby Fleishman dives into the brave new world of app-based dating with the kind of success he never had dating in his youth. But just at the start of his first summer of sexual freedom, his ex-wife disappears, leaving him with the kids and no hint of where she is or whether she plans to return.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 3. Free Pass

      24 Nov '22
      Toby meets Rachel.
    • 4. God, What an Idiot He Was!

      01 Dec '22
      Toby investigates Rachel's disappearance. Libby invites him on a trip to New Jersey.
    • 5. Vantablack

      08 Dec '22
      Toby uses every resource he has - from a night out with Seth to a visit to the American Museum of Natural History - to combat his loneliness.
    • 6. This Is My Enjoyment

      15 Dec '22
      Toby tries to move on. Karen Cooper's case comes to a head. Toby, Seth and Libby attend a reunion party. Libby reflects on her past.
    • 7. Me-Time

      22 Dec '22
      Libby learns of previously unknown dimensions to the Fleishman divorce.
    • 8. The Liver

      29 Dec '22
      Seth throws a party.