• Air date: 11 Oct '20 16 episodes
      What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. The End Is the Beginning

      11 Oct '20
      Mortally wounded Morgan must decide whether to help a desperate stranger while a mysterious bounty hunter tries to finish what Ginny couldn't.
    • 2. Welcome to the Club

      18 Oct '20
      Virginia forces Alicia and Strand to clear an unusual walker threat, where an encounter with a new ally gives Strand an idea that could be the key to their freedom.
    • 3. Alaska

      25 Oct '20
      Al and Dwight go rogue on a recon mission for Ginny to follow a lead thought lost, but Al must choose between what she has now and what she's chasing.
    • 4. The Key

      01 Nov '20
      John is settling in as one of Virginia's rangers when a mysterious death sends him on an investigation that makes him question everything he thought about himself.
    • 5. Honey

      08 Nov '20
      Dwight and Sherry team up with a mysterious faction of people to take down Ginny. But when Morgan unexpectedly offers to help, a power struggle ensues.
    • 6. Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

      15 Nov '20
      A deadly explosion in the oil fields sends June on a mission to save as many lives as possible. Meanwhile, an investigation by Virginia threatens to undermine June's work.
    • 7. Damage From the Inside

      22 Nov '20
      When Dakota goes missing, Strand sends Alicia and Charlie on a search and rescue mission to find her. An unlikely ally provides a new possibility of escape from Virginia.
    • 8. The Door

      11 Apr '21
      With a decimated militia and scarce resources, the survivors are running out of options.
    • 9. Things Left to Do

      18 Apr '21
      Ginny and Morgan have a standoff—but this time Ginny is outgunned.
    • 10. Handle with Care

      25 Apr '21
      Daniel is tasked with keeping the peace but will need to face his own threat to protect his friends.
    • 11. The Holding

      02 May '21
      An infiltration turns rescue mission as members of the group dig deeper into an underground community.
    • 12. In Dreams

      09 May '21
      Grace wakes up with her memory blurred and sees what her world's become years later.
    • 13. J.D.

      16 May '21
      June splits off from the group in an effort to gather any information to help stop an oncoming threat.
    • 14. Mother

      23 May '21
      Alicia is held prisoner by Teddy. There, she reunites with old friends and must confront her past if she hopes to move on and escape.
    • 15. USS Pennsylvania

      06 Jun '21
      Motives are revealed and convictions are tested as our heroes run to stop Teddy's plan.
    • 16. The Beginning

      13 Jun '21
      Everyone struggles desperately to live the destruction that is approaching on their own terms.