• Air date: 04 Jun '17 16 episodes
      As Fear the Walking Dead returns for season three, our families will be brought together in the vibrant and violent ecotone of the U.S.-Mexico border.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. Eye of the Beholder

      04 Jun '17
      The Clark family find themselves in a dire predicament. They must work together to discover a path to safety.
    • 2. The New Frontier

      04 Jun '17
      Following a harrowing journey, the Clark family arrive at their new home. Strand faces resistance as he attempts to hold power over his domain.
    • 3. TEOTWAWKI

      11 Jun '17
      Still finding their place, Alicia and Nick fall in with new crowds while Madison discovers Otto's past mimics that of her own.
    • 4. 100

      18 Jun '17
      A mysterious character searches for purpose and soon becomes tied to the struggle over a key resource in the apocalypse.
    • 5. Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

      25 Jun '17
      A new threat reveals itself to Madison and Troy as they search for answers. Alicia must reconcile with her past decisions.
    • 6. Red Dirt

      02 Jul '17
      News of incoming danger spreads throughout the community as Madison struggles to keep everyone together. Nick grapples with a hard truth.
    • 7. The Unveiling

      09 Jul '17
      A new arrival sows a divide within the ranch. Meanwhile, Alicia forms a new relationship in the hopes of maintaining peace.
    • 8. Children of Wrath

      09 Jul '17
      Madison must negotiate the terms of an agreement in the midst of ranch-wide turmoil. Nick and Alicia challenge their mother's motives.
    • 9. Minotaur

      10 Sep '17
      In the aftermath of the Clark family's actions, new leadership assumes control of the Ranch. Daniel assists Lola in the distribution of water.
    • 10. The Diviner

      10 Sep '17
      With the Ranch dangerously low on resources, Madison and Walker leave in search of a solution. Nick and Alicia struggle to keep the peace.
    • 11. La Serpiente

      17 Sep '17
      Following the rekindling of an old friendship, a mission is launched to replenish the Ranch's water supply by seeking the help of another community.
    • 12. Brother's Keeper

      24 Sep '17
      Nick and Jake set out to handle a delicate situation; the Ranch prepares for a threat greater than any they've faced before.
    • 13. This Land is Your Land

      01 Oct '17
      With the Ranchers trapped and without hope, Alicia is thrust into a position of leadership where she's forced to make life-changing decisions.
    • 14. El Matadero

      08 Oct '17
      Alicia encounters a potential ally; Ofelia fights for survival; Nick uses his skill set for profit.
    • 15. Episode 15

      15 Oct '17
    • 16. Episode 16

      15 Oct '17