• Air date: 23 Aug '15 6 episodes
      After a string of ominous warnings, guidance counselor Madison Clark and the rest of her family are horrified to see their world descend into a zombie nightmare -- which will soon become their new reality.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Pilot

      23 Aug '15
      A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse.
    • 2. So Close, Yet So Far

      30 Aug '15
      While Madison struggles to keep Nick from crippling withdrawal, Travis ventures out to find his son before the city of Los Angeles falls.
    • 3. The Dog

      13 Sep '15
      After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars; Madison defends her home.
    • 4. Not Fade Away

      20 Sep '15
      Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood; the family tries to adapt to the new world.
    • 5. Cobalt

      27 Sep '15
      The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed; Travis and Madison make a difficult decision.
    • 6. The Good Man

      04 Oct '15
      As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect their families.
    • 102. Fear The Walking Dead Flight 462 Episode 3

      25 Oct '15