• 3.8
  • Fear the Walking Dead 2015- : List of All Seasons

    • 6 Seasons 85 Episodes
  • List of seasons (6 )

    Season 6

    Oct 2020 - 16 Episodes

    Season 5

    Jun 2019 - 16 Episodes
    In season 5, the mission to help others will be put to the ultimate test when our group lands in uncharted territory. They will be forced to face not just their pasts but also their fears, leaving them forever changed.

    Season 4

    Apr 2018 - 16 Episodes
    In season four, we see the world of Madison Clark and her family through new eyes -- the eyes of Morgan Jones. The characters' immediate past mixes with an uncertain present of struggle and discovery as they meet new friends, foes and threats. They fight for each other, against each other and against a legion of the dead to somehow build an existence against the crushing pressure of lives coming apart. There will be darkness and light; terror and grace; the heroic, mercenary, and craven, all crashing together towards a new reality.

    Season 3

    Jun 2017 - 16 Episodes
    As Fear the Walking Dead returns for season three, our families will be brought together in the vibrant and violent ecotone of the U.S.-Mexico border.

    Season 2

    Apr 2016 - 15 Episodes

    Season 1

    Aug 2015 - 6 Episodes
    After a string of ominous warnings, guidance counselor Madison Clark and the rest of her family are horrified to see their world descend into a zombie nightmare -- which will soon become their new reality.