• Air date: 12 Oct '15 10 episodes
      The all new case in Fargo’s latest chapter takes you back to 1979 in Sioux Falls, South Dakota and Luverne, Minnesota. Lou Solverson, a young State Police Officer recently back from Vietnam, investigates a case involving a local crime gang, a major mob syndicate and small town beautician Peggy Blumquist along with her husband Ed, the local butcher’s assistant. Helping Lou piece things together is his father-in-law, Sheriff Hank Larsson. The investigation will lead them to a colorful cast of characters that includes Karl Weathers, the town lawyer of Luverne, Minnesota; Joe Bulo, the front man for the northern expansion of a Kansas City crime syndicate with his number two, Mike Milligan; and the Gerhardt crime family currently led by matriarch Floyd Gerhardt.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1.

      12 Oct '15
    • 2. Before The Law

      19 Oct '15
      The Gerhardts get a surprising offer, and two unlikely murderers do their best to clean up their mess.
    • 3. The Myth of Sysiphus

      26 Oct '15
    • 4.

      02 Nov '15
    • 5. The Gift of the Magi

      09 Nov '15
      Floyd takes action, and Charlie tries to prove himself. Peggy and Ed disagree about what to do next, while Lou finds himself sidelined during Ronald Reagan’s campaign tour.
    • 6. Rhinoceros

      16 Nov '15
    • 7. Did You Do This? No, You Did It!

      23 Nov '15
    • 8. Cabin in the Woods

      30 Nov '15
    • 9. The Castle

      07 Dec '15
    • 10.

      14 Dec '15