• Air date: 17 Nov '22 10 episodes
      A hit-and-run started it all for Jen and Judy. Now another shockin crash alters the future of their rise-or-die friendship. All roads have led to this.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 2. We Need To Talk

      17 Nov '22
      As Jen works up the nerve to tell Judy what the doctor found, Charlie demands answers, Ben's guilt eats away at him, and the cops turn up with questions.
    • 3. Look at What We Have Here

      17 Nov '22
      While awaiting the test results, Jen and Judy learn more about the investigation into Steve's death, and a little bird prompts Nick to approach Ben.
    • 4. Where Do We Go Now?

      17 Nov '22
      A funeral sets the tone for a day that has Judy receiving bad news and reconnecting with a former friend, while Jen attempts to comfort a despondent Ben.
    • 5. We Didn't Think This Through

      17 Nov '22
      Jen deals with plumbing problems and an impromptu party. Judy keeps a life-changing decision to herself. Ben falls headlong into a grief spiral.
    • 6. We're Gonna Beat This Thing

      17 Nov '22
      Jen mobilizes to support Judy, drawing on everything she learned from her mother. Nick’s tenacity over a piece of evidence raises concerns for Perez.
    • 7. Can We Be Honest?

      17 Nov '22
      Reeling from the doctor's visit, a poncho-clad Jen wrestles with how to tell Judy. Ben looks to make amends by coming clean, and Nick confronts Perez.
    • 8. We'll Find a Way

      17 Nov '22
      Jen juggles selling the house next door with anxiety over the FBI investigation as Judy tries to live in denial for a little while longer.
    • 9. We're Almost Out Of Time

      17 Nov '22
      Judy may be ready to face the future, but her BFF isn't. Hot on the heels of a tearful admission, Jen scrambles to secure a Hail Mary option.
    • 10. We've Reached the End

      17 Nov '22
      On an escape to Mexico, Jen and Judy face the past and make decisions about the future as they forever cement their ride-or-die friendship.