• Air date: 19 Dec '18 10 episodes
      Date Gone Wrong is the first series launched under Eros Now's new short-format video series- Quickie. It has 10 short episodes featuring short and hilarious experiences of first dates going wrong in the strangest and most unexpected manner.
      Date Gone Wrong season 1 has 10 episodes. It is a drama, comedy web-series starring Advait Kottary, Shreya Gupto and Rudraksh Thakur. It is created by Eklavya Sakpal. Season 1 for Date Gone Wrong aired on 19 Dec '18 and available to watch online on streaming platform Youtube, Jio and Eros Now.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 4. Haiyya Hoo!

      19 Dec '18
      An Africa-return documentary filmmaker, he was everything she was looking for. But later she realizes that his preferences are too wild for her taste.
    • 8. Dry spell

      19 Dec '18
      'Why are feminists so ugly?' By the end of 3 drinks, she was sure that they had nothing in common, but is it be possible that they had a connection?