• Air date: 22 Feb '13 7 episodes
      Chai Sutta Chronicles is TVF's Jim Jarmusch-inspired series about conversations between friends. Each episode of deals with a theme and conversation over a cigarette and a cup of tea.
      Chai Sutta Chronicles season 1 has 7 episodes. It is a comedy, drama web-series starring Naveen Kasturia, Biswapati Sarkar and Nidhi Bisht. It is created by Biswapati Sarkar. Season 1 for Chai Sutta Chronicles aired on 22 Feb '13 and available to watch online on streaming platform TVFPlay and Youtube.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 2. The Middle Berth Aversion

      17 Sep '13
      Gaurav's girlfriend Ipsa books a Tatkal ticket for him as a surprise gift, only to find out that the berth she booked might not be ideal for him.
    • 3. The Andaz Apna Apna Fanaticism

      21 Oct '13
      Andaz Apna Apna has its own radical followers. Siddharth and Gaurav compete to find out who is a bigger fan of this masterpiece.
    • 4. Let Men be Men

      24 Feb '14
      Will Raghav and Siddharth be able to avert the calamity that is about to hit Gaurav's life? #LetMenBeMen
    • 5. The Master (bedroom) Plan

      25 Jun '14
      Watch Chai Sutta Chronicles series episode 5, The Master (Bedroom) Plan. Siddharth and Raghav are moving into a new house. But who gets to keep the master bedroom?
    • 6. The Perfect Gift Procurement

      03 Dec '14
      Watch Chai Sutta Chronicles Episode 6. In this video, Raghav faces the age old problem of wooing a damsel with a gift. Distressed with his inability in this mission, he seeks Ipsa's wisdom. Gaurav assists.
    • 7. Digital Suicide

      15 Apr '15
      After the overdose of social media, Sambhav - Gipsa's (Gaurav and Ipsa) new flatmate decides to commit 'Digital Suicide'.