• Air date: 05 Mar '12 10 episodes
      Three die-hard gamers find themselves in the middle of the zombie apocalypse and realize they have to use their gaming chops to survive, rescue their friends, and ultimately save the world.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Continue!

      05 Mar '12
      Jeff, Mike and Greg are back as season two of Bite Me kicks off. With their house overrun and nowhere to turn, Jeff and the crew need to find shelter as the outbreak begins to spread across the city. Fighting in their house and driveway was one thing, being out in the world to fend for themselves is something else. Surprises lurk around every corner as the team, now with some new members in tow, begin their fight for survival.
    • 2. Shot Gun

      12 Mar '12
      Jeff, Mike, Greg and Derrick set off to find supplies at a local diner when the owner holds them captive under the suspicion that they're infected themselves. During an all-out brawl with a real zombie, someone secretly records the fight in terror and astonishment. Little do the guys know that the video could potentially go viral.
    • 3. Point of Entry

      19 Mar '12
      As they settle into their new safe house, it doesn't take long for them to realize that trouble is quickly brewing outside. Jeff, Mike and Greg work quickly to set up traps and protect the safe house from hordes of zombies roaming all over town. Anger and frustration ensues as their relationships are tested.
    • 4. Viral

      26 Mar '12
    • 5. Open For Business

      05 Apr '12
    • 6. Resistance

      12 Apr '12
    • 7. The Source

      19 Apr '12
    • 8. Capture

      26 Apr '12
    • 9. Breakout

      03 May '12
    • 10. The War

      11 May '12