• Air date: 16 Jan '15 13 episodes
      Follows the journey of a time traveler from the post-apocalyptic future who appears in present day on a mission to locate and eradicate the source of a deadly plague that will eventually decimate the human race.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Splinter

      16 Jan '15
      27 years after a virus wipes out most of humanity, scientists send a man back to 2015 to stop the plague from ever happening. Cole's only lead is a virologist, who knows the dangerous source of the outbreak.
    • 2. Mentally Divergent

      23 Jan '15
      The trail of a mysterious organization called the “Army of the 12 Monkeys” leads Cole to a mental institution in 2015, where a patient holds the key to the plague that destroys the world. Meanwhile, despite warnings that her involvement may disrupt the course of history, Dr. Railly risks her life to help him.
    • 3. Cassandra Complex

      30 Jan '15
      Cole's search for the location of the virus leads him to 2014, and to a devastating moment in Dr. Railly's life involving a dangerous outbreak in Haiti.
    • 4. Atari

      06 Feb '15
      A fight for the future ensues when a dangerous band of marauders hunting for Cole and Ramse threatens the mission to save the past.
    • 5. The Night Room

      13 Feb '15
      Cole and Dr. Railly face off with the Army of the 12 Monkeys when both discover the Night Room –- an off-site, black ops lab that houses the virus that will one day destroy the world.
    • 6. The Red Forest

      20 Feb '15
      When the tragic events of the Night Room create an alternate reality in 2043, Cole risks his future.
    • 7. The Keys

      27 Feb '15
      Cole, Dr. Railly and Aaron strive to stop the virus from being deployed as a bioweapon in Chechnya.
    • 8. Yesterday

      06 Mar '15
      The Core that powers the time machine is fading. To get Cole back from the past, Jones must convince her former colleagues at the military operation "Spearhead" that her mission is worth saving.
    • 9. Tomorrow

      13 Mar '15
      Cole finds himself in 2017 at the height of the plague. Out of options, Jones faces an impossible choice to replace the Core.
    • 10. Divine Move

      20 Mar '15
      Forces come to a head when Ramse does what it takes to protect his newfound family, leaving Cole to deal with the aftermath.
    • 11. Shonin

      27 Mar '15
      Cole splinters to Tokyo, 1987 in a last chance effort to stop the Army of the 12 Monkeys.
    • 12. Paradox

      03 Apr '15
      With Cole dying from the effects of time-travel, Railly must find the one person who can save him.
    • 13. Arms of Mine

      10 Apr '15
      Cole and Railly attempt a final confrontation with their closest enemies, while Jones faces a new threat to all that she's accomplished.